Committee Members 2018

The committee for 2018 is:

 Rob Naysmith AP Halswell School
 Dy Stokes DP Paparoa Street
 Jo Johnstone DP Belfast School
 Andrea Dargan DP St Patricks Kaiapoi
 Alli Williams AP Prebbleton School
 Pauline Jansen DP Queenspark
 Riki Culley DP Marshland School
 Ilisa Kearns Team Leader Belfast School
 Pam Stretch DP Russley

We encourage leaders in schools to participate in all of our events, to build networks across Canterbury. In doing so we hope to foster relationships and provide support for people in leadership roles in our every changing educational context.