Committee Members 2018

The committee for 2018 is:


 Rob Naysmith AP Halswell School rob.naysmith@halswell.school.nz
 Dy Stokes DP Paparoa Street stokes@paparoastreet.school.nz
 Jo Johnstone DP Belfast School  jo.johnstone@belfast.school.nz
 Andrea Dargan DP St Patricks Kaiapoi adargan@stpatkai.school.nz
 Alli Williams AP Prebbleton School allisonw@prebbleton.school.nz
 Pauline Jansen DP Queenspark pjansen@queenspark.school.nz
 Riki Culley DP Marshland School culley@marshland.school.nz
 Ilisa Kearns Team Leader Belfast School Ilisa.kearns@belfast.school.nz
 Pam Stretch DP Russley pam.stretch@russley.school.nz


We encourage leaders in schools to participate in all of our events, to build networks across Canterbury. In doing so we hope to foster relationships and provide support for people in leadership roles in our every changing educational context.