Committee Members 2017

The committee for 2016 is:


 
Rob Naysmith
 
AP Halswell School
 
rob.naysmith@halswell.school.nz
Pauline Jansen  DP Queenspark  pjansen@queenspark.school.nz
Claire Howison DP St Albans School claire.howison@stalbans.school.nz
Claire HowisonDP St Albans Schoo jo.johston@belfast.school.nz
 Dy Stokes          DP Paparoa Street  stokes@paparoastreet.school.nz
 Andrea Dargan  DP St Patricks Kaiapoi adargan@stpatkai.school.nz
 Michelle Maule  DP Beckenham School  michelle.maule@beckenham.school.nz
 Alli Williams  Team Leader Prebbleton School  allisonw@prebbleton.school.nz




   




We encourage leaders in schools to participate in all of our events, to build networks across Canterbury. In doing so we hope to foster relationships and provide support for people in leadership roles in our every changing educational context.